Orwell Political Writing Book Prize 2021

Each year, our independent judges award The Orwell Prizes to the writing and reporting which best meets the spirit of George Orwell's own ambition 'to make political writing into an art'. There are currently four prizes: The Orwell Prize for Political Writing, The Orwell Prize for Political Fiction, The Orwell Prize for Journalism, and The Orwell Prize for Exposing Britain's Social Evils.
Read more... Read less...

See the source list and commentary at www.orwellfoundation.com